Kitsune Mura RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Greetigns and salutations .. I think ?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
themoogle
Fox Cub
Fox Cub

Greetigns and salutations .. I think ? Empty
PostSubject: Greetigns and salutations .. I think ?   Greetigns and salutations .. I think ? Icon_minitimeMon Mar 19, 2012 3:53 pm

Hello

Im very bad at this

Im a nerveous person when it comes to introductions, and very warey with forums due to other bad experiances. But I thougtht I should give this one a chance since I was prompted to.

I hope you can cut me some slack now and then since im Trilangual and havnt studied any grammar the last 10 years.

I'm a computer programmer at heart who works as a customer support... yes .. I know ...

Anyhoo I hope I'm ok to visit this place and maybe join in on a rp or two
Back to top Go down
Atomsk
Goddess
Goddess

PostSubject: Re: Greetigns and salutations .. I think ?   Greetigns and salutations .. I think ? Icon_minitimeMon Mar 19, 2012 4:00 pm

Hi there Moogy~ it's a pleasure to meet you, and I hope you have lots of fun times here. ^w^
Back to top Go down
Pass dat yumyum, son
Magical Fox
Magical Fox
Pass dat yumyum, son

PostSubject: Re: Greetigns and salutations .. I think ?   Greetigns and salutations .. I think ? Icon_minitimeMon Mar 19, 2012 4:00 pm

Hello, nice to meet you. I'm the ruler of this forum, and the most beloved person here. People kiss the threads I walk on. Don't believe anything anybody tells you that says otherwise.

But seriously, enjoy your stay, have fun, and sorry about your scars from past forum-abuse.

And just a note, half the people here, including myself, can't use grammar properly.

WOW FUCK YOU ATOM. I WAS GONNA BE FIRST. HOEEE
Back to top Go down
Atomsk
Goddess
Goddess