Kitsune Mura RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Fallout 2.5 {For Interest}

Go down 
+2
Sivvy
Pinkimorphic
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Pinkimorphic
Magical Fox
Magical Fox
Pinkimorphic

Fallout 2.5 {For Interest} Empty
PostSubject: Fallout 2.5 {For Interest}   Fallout 2.5 {For Interest} Icon_minitimeSun Apr 29, 2012 3:35 am

Heeeeey there chiiildren! It's... me! Piiiink-dawg!

Yeah? Eh?

Yes, so I just got Fallout back from someone and I started playing it again. Anyone really like fallout? I... kind of do? I mean, I really like what I can imagine about it, but for me, personally, I think beyond the first two, Fallout is cooler in my head than in the games. Not like you were wondering though! I don't mean to complain about it! I like it. And we should play it together, right?

Anyway, you wouldn't need to know anything about those old games, you know. You should probably have played fallout 3 and New Vegas, then you'll have learned the gist of what matters. I won't make it relevant to the plots of the first two games. So yah, it doesn't matter.

But I won't play a character myself. I feel like I want to guide what's going on, instead of it being random and nobody wanting to continue after like, the fifth fucking post. Pun intended v_v

So that's pretty much the start of it. Me as the story-teller, anyone who wants to play (there won't be very many...) as vault dwellers, chosen ones and lone wanderers!

So yay.

Please stop by.

Oh yes, I forgot to mention setting...